play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quay Motors Car Sales

At Quay Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quay Motors Car Sales

Quay Motors Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SEAT IBIZA

    By Hannah T on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman (David), not pushy and answered all our questions/quires in a very professional manner. He did not rush us , which I feel is important when buying a car. I felt that the prices of the cars here are at a realistic price range and presented well. When I brought this car it was very clean and tidy. David helped us with the whole process when buying this car. Went though all terms and conditions in full detail. I feel good salesmanship is important when buying/selling cars and I feel that David definitely has this! Highly recommended in the Fareham/Gosport area!

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/11/19

    Hi Hannah, thank you for purchasing your new car from Quay Motors and thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review which we know helps other potential customers. David


  • 5

    Vauxhall Mokka

    By Lizzie G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff made buying a second hand car a pleasure.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 18/11/19

    Hi Lizzie, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car and we hope you enjoy it and thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review which helps others. David


  • 5

    QUAY MOTORS GOSPORT

    By Robert N on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    GOOD SERVICE BUT THE CAR WAS NOT VALETED AND NEEDED A WASH WHEN WE GOT HOME

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 04/11/19

    Hi Robert, firstly thank you for your choosing Quay Motors for your new car, secondly thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thirdly all our cars are valeted before a customer takes delivery and we apologise that our standards on this occasion didn't meet your satisfaction, I will of course pass on your comments to our valeting team. David


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emma H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car online, so visited quay motors and was greeted by friendly staff. Took the vehicle for a test drive and left an hour later with a new car. Quick and friendly service. Would recommend to a friend.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 02/11/19

    Hi Emma. Firstly thank you for your business at Quay Motors and it was lovely to meet you and secondly thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Jacky P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, salesperson was helpful throughout the whole process

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/10/19

    Hi Jacky, thank you firstly for your business with Quay Motors and secondly for the much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jane T on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    David ,was very friendly not pushy, very straight for sale ,car all ready to go on collection. Would highly recommend .

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 18/10/19

    Hi Jane, firstly thank you for your business with Quay Motors and I hope you enjoy your new car and secondly thank you for taking the time to leave a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Smooth and plain sailing

    By Anthony T on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing as always revisited quey and saw the same dealer that sold us my partners previous car. Smoothly done and hassle free. Can not fault this guy and his customer service. He definetly goes the extra mile for his customers I will be revisiting next year to part ex my car

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 23/10/19

    Hi Anthony firstly thank you for your business with Quay Motors and secondly thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review, hope to see you again the future. David


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Gregory D on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team was great and very honest about the cars. Have been driving this for a week now and is a lovely motor. Will definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 23/10/19

    Hi Gregory, pleased to hear that you like your new car and thank you for the review and your business with Quay Motors. David


  • 5

    Good service

    By Debbie C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Added bonus was the video of the cars that we were looking at. Explained everything.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 23/10/19

    Hi Debbie, thank you so much for the review and of course your business at Quay Motors. David


  • 5

    Ford C Max fantastic

    By Stephen P on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly professional service. Great car too

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 23/10/19

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your reply and thank your business at Quay Motors. David


‹ Prev Next ›

Quay Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01329 234669

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Quay Motors Car Sales

Address:
104 Fareham Road,
Gosport,
Hampshire,
PO13 0BA