play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 234669
UNIT 1-2 QUAY LANE, HARDWAY, GOSPORT, HAMPSHIRE, PO12 4LJ

Customer reviews of Quay Motors Car Sales

At Quay Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quay Motors Car Sales

Quay Motors Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good clean used car wanted in a hurry

    By Antony P on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault it, needed good clean used car in a hurry, car was ready next day, MOT'd serviced and checked over, drove it straight back to France. Would recommend Quay Motors to anybody wanting a good deal and peace of mind.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 06/03/20

    Hi Antony. Thank you for your business with Quay Motors and thank you for taking the time to leave a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Viewing and purchase of Mondeo

    By Simon W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars, reasonally priced, no hard sell, was left alone to inspect the vehicle and very friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend a viewing here, very pleased with my purchase many thanks

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 25/02/20

    Thank you for your business with Quay Motors Simon and we hope you enjoy your new car plus thank for the much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Jayne K on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    salesman went out of his way to help very satisfied

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 08/02/20

    Hi Jayne, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car and I hope you'll enjoy driving it and thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Dealer was patient and helpful

    By Antony M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, patient (took me a while on the phone to sort my insurance) and helpful

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 03/02/20

    Hi Antony. Thank you for your business with Quay Motors, thank you for the review and I hope you enjoy your new car. David


  • 5

    No high pressure sales

    By Warren E on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car quickly no high pressure sales very polite salesman did not mind me having a good check and asking lots of questions early days as I have only had the car a few hours

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 01/02/20

    Hi Warren, great to have met you and I enjoyed our chat. Thank you for your business with Quay Motors and taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Connor D on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going people, helped me with everything I needed and always got hold of me letting me know what was going on,would definitely recommend

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 01/02/20

    Hi Connor. Hope you enjoy your first car as a new motorist and thank you for both your business with Quay Motors and leaving us a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Ford Focus Zetec

    By Geoffrey W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & smooth service, polite & knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 11/02/20

    Hi Geoff, thank you for your business with Quay Motors and thanks for taking the time to leave a review for others to benefit from. David


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Marius O on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. I hope all goes well with he car. But confident that any problems will be dealt with swiftly. I would highly reccomend this car sales.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/12/19

    Hi Marius, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By Jane H on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Quay Motors! They are quick to response to emails, price their cars fairly and are very friendly and professional. They are extremely helpful and I would definitely buy from them again. I didn't feel pressured to buy the Peugeot after the test drive and felt comfortable throughout the whole process. And I can safely say that they have restored my faith in car salespeople. I love my new car, it's a great drive, immaculate condition and was described as per its description. I can not thank you enough for all your patience and help.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/12/19

    Hi Jane, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a much appreciated and honest review which we know helps other potential customers. David


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Sara A on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    After searching for cars closer to home, I came across the Quay motors website and was extremely impressed with the in depth descriptions, photo's and video. There were a variety of cars at very reasonable prices so I made the 40 minute trip to go and check them out. David was so helpful and gave great information and advice, making the whole experience stress free. I cannot reccomend Quay motors highly enough and I will certainly return to them in the future! You definitely need to check out their website...it's the best I've seen!

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Hi Sara, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car despite us not being on your doorstep and we hope you enjoy it and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely and much appreciated review which we know helps others. David


‹ Prev Next ›