play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 234669
104 Fareham Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO13 0BA

Customer reviews of Quay Motors Car Sales

At Quay Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quay Motors Car Sales

Quay Motors Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Gregory D on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team was great and very honest about the cars. Have been driving this for a week now and is a lovely motor. Will definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 18/02/19

    Hi Gregory, pleased to hear that you like your new car and thank you for the review and your business with Quay Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By Debbie C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Added bonus was the video of the cars that we were looking at. Explained everything.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 11/02/19

    Hi Debbie, thank you so much for the review and of course your business at Quay Motors


  • 5

    Ford C Max fantastic

    By Stephen P on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly professional service. Great car too

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 08/02/19

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your reply and thank your business at Quay Motors


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Shane M on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very excellent service great customer service and very well looked after cars and everything provided for a a great car service

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 01/02/19

    Hi Shane, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your business with Quay Motors.


  • 5

    Buying a used car at Quay Motors, would recommend.

    By Peter F on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quay Motors were very helpful to me when purchasing a used car, all of the vehicles available were of a high standard, well presented & clean. The staff were friendly& informative & all issues, such as tax, warranty & service history were dealt with.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 05/02/19

    Thank you Peter for the review and thank you for your business at Quay Motors.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Becky M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say it was the best service i’ve received. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the cars. The service I received was extremely helpful!

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 12/07/18

    Thank you Becky. It was a pleasure to help you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Shani M on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company!! Darren is such a great credit to the business. He goes above and beyond to help you. He doesn't make you feel like your wasting his time. He's the best car salesman I have met. Such a lovely guy. Brilliant service. Friendly, reliable, professional service. Darren was very upfront and honest with us. Thank you Darren.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 06/06/18

    Thank you for the kind review Shani. Just doing my job!!


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Graham H on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with quay motors, I saw a van I liked which I bought, there was no hard sell, all the questions I asked were answered honestly and those that couldn’t be answered the salesman didn’t make up stories to sell the vehicle I found him honest in his appraisal. I got the vehicle for a good price and to date the van is working perfectly, I was given a full MOT and service in with the price agreed and I am more than happy Thank you

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 03/04/18

    Thanks for the review Graham. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Dawn T on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am well pleased with the service I received. They explained everything I needed to know about the lovely car I bought. I will recommend Quay motor car sales for any purchase of cars to anyone.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 27/03/18

    Thank you for this review Mrs.Turner. We are pleased you received good service and are happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful.

    By Richard W on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call with Darren to our visit to Quay Motors I had great customer service, Darren was friendly and reassuring throughout and the 80-mile round journey was well worth it and we got the car we wanted too. Nothing was too much trouble, Darren gave us all the information and answered all questions honestly with no BS!! Test-drive no problems, all documentation explained, the paper work i.e. change of ownership tax etc no problems all sorted. I can highly recommend Darren and Quay Motors

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 11/04/18

    Thanks for the kind review Richard. I am pleased you felt it was worth your while and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›