play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quay Motors Car Sales

At Quay Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quay Motors Car Sales

Quay Motors Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus Zetec

    By Geoffrey W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & smooth service, polite & knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 24/01/20

    Hi Geoff, thank you for your business with Quay Motors and thanks for taking the time to leave a review for other to benefit from


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Marius O on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. I hope all goes well with he car. But confident that any problems will be dealt with swiftly. I would highly reccomend this car sales.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/12/19

    Hi Marius, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By Jane H on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Quay Motors! They are quick to response to emails, price their cars fairly and are very friendly and professional. They are extremely helpful and I would definitely buy from them again. I didn't feel pressured to buy the Peugeot after the test drive and felt comfortable throughout the whole process. And I can safely say that they have restored my faith in car salespeople. I love my new car, it's a great drive, immaculate condition and was described as per its description. I can not thank you enough for all your patience and help.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/12/19

    Hi Jane, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a much appreciated and honest review which we know helps other potential customers. David


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Sara A on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    After searching for cars closer to home, I came across the Quay motors website and was extremely impressed with the in depth descriptions, photo's and video. There were a variety of cars at very reasonable prices so I made the 40 minute trip to go and check them out. David was so helpful and gave great information and advice, making the whole experience stress free. I cannot reccomend Quay motors highly enough and I will certainly return to them in the future! You definitely need to check out their website...it's the best I've seen!

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Hi Sara, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car despite us not being on your doorstep and we hope you enjoy it and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely and much appreciated review which we know helps others. David


  • 5

    SEAT IBIZA

    By Hannah T on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman (David), not pushy and answered all our questions/quires in a very professional manner. He did not rush us , which I feel is important when buying a car. I felt that the prices of the cars here are at a realistic price range and presented well. When I brought this car it was very clean and tidy. David helped us with the whole process when buying this car. Went though all terms and conditions in full detail. I feel good salesmanship is important when buying/selling cars and I feel that David definitely has this! Highly recommended in the Fareham/Gosport area!

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/11/19

    Hi Hannah, thank you for purchasing your new car from Quay Motors and thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review which we know helps other potential customers. David


  • 5

    Vauxhall Mokka

    By Lizzie G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff made buying a second hand car a pleasure.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 18/11/19

    Hi Lizzie, thank you for choosing Quay Motors for your new car and we hope you enjoy it and thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review which helps others. David


  • 5

    QUAY MOTORS GOSPORT

    By Robert N on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    GOOD SERVICE BUT THE CAR WAS NOT VALETED AND NEEDED A WASH WHEN WE GOT HOME

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 04/11/19

    Hi Robert, firstly thank you for your choosing Quay Motors for your new car, secondly thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thirdly all our cars are valeted before a customer takes delivery and we apologise that our standards on this occasion didn't meet your satisfaction, I will of course pass on your comments to our valeting team. David


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emma H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car online, so visited quay motors and was greeted by friendly staff. Took the vehicle for a test drive and left an hour later with a new car. Quick and friendly service. Would recommend to a friend.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 02/11/19

    Hi Emma. Firstly thank you for your business at Quay Motors and it was lovely to meet you and secondly thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Jacky P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, salesperson was helpful throughout the whole process

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 20/10/19

    Hi Jacky, thank you firstly for your business with Quay Motors and secondly for the much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jane T on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    David ,was very friendly not pushy, very straight for sale ,car all ready to go on collection. Would highly recommend .

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 18/10/19

    Hi Jane, firstly thank you for your business with Quay Motors and I hope you enjoy your new car and secondly thank you for taking the time to leave a much appreciated review. David


‹ Prev Next ›

Quay Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01329 234669

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Quay Motors Car Sales

Address:
104 Fareham Road,
Gosport,
Hampshire,
PO13 0BA