play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 234669
104 Fareham Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO13 0BA

Customer reviews of Quay Motors Car Sales

At Quay Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quay Motors Car Sales

Quay Motors Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bye in confidence !!

    By Graham M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    You will find good condition clean car's !! Safe that they have not been stollen or written off

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 26/03/18

    Thanks for the review Graham. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    A very satisfying dealer and confident purchase

    By Chris H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been a long serving customer of Quay Motors and my latest and 4th motor vehicle purchase was once again a very satisfying experience, always a nice range of well presented cars for sale and good advice and details of the vehicles presented on the website , Quay Motors sales team looked after me very well and tailored me a very good deal which was clearly explained and planned ready for my collection , on the day car collected with everything ready and clean and tidy presentation. My thanks to the whole Quay Motors team .

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 26/03/18

    Its our pleasure to continuously serve a loyal and long standing customer. Thank you for the excellent review.


  • 5

    Thankyou quay cats!!

    By Angela S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, friendly and went out of his way to help and my car is AMAZING!

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 26/03/18

    Thank you for the kind review Angela. I hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Feista purchase

    By Janice P on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Darren is very helpful and experienced, he was not in lie least bit pushy. A very stress less experience

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 26/03/18

    Thanks for the kind review Janice. I'm glad it was a stress free time!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul G on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff. I would not hesitate to use their services again.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Ben D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish. Welcoming and polite he was honest and did not put you under any pressure offering sound advise and giving me the best possible deal on my part ex. Would highly recommend Quay Motors


  • 5

    First car

    By Malcolm E on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quay motors were professional and polite and made me feel at ease while choosing my car, I'd recommend this company to my friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha M on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful the car was delivered with a full mot and service any minor jobs that needed doing where done and even Saved me a months Rd tax would highly recommend thanks Darren


  • 5

    ford kuga

    By Kelly E on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new ford kuga absolutely in love. Darren the car sales man was lovely and completely trustworthy. He explained everything to me about the car and i didn't feel pushed into buying it at all. I highly recommend quay motors to anyone looking for a car. many thanks one happy customer kelly


  • 5

    just good service

    By Colin R on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    the whole process from start to finish was so quick and easy, darren walked me through the finance option and application, 24 hrs later i was driving home in my new car that had just been serviced and M.O.T'd, the best car buying experience i have ever had.