play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quay Motors Car Sales

At Quay Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quay Motors Car Sales

Quay Motors Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Liam S on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly salesman. Very helpful with any questions I had too.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 16/10/19

    Hi Liam, firstly thank you for your business with Quay Motors and secondly thank you for taking the time to leave us a much appreciated review. David


  • 5

    Memorable experience at Quay

    By Humphrey K on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman made the experience unforgettable. He was so personable funny and charming. My wife loves her car and is all good. If we ever needed to buy another car, we would go back to Quay. What a great guy and fantastic service.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 23/10/19

    Hi Humphrey. Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to submit a review, look forward to dealing with you again in the future. David


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By Sally S on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've had an extremely positive experience with this dealer. The salesman was knowledgeable and easy to talk to, not at all pushy and very helpful. I had an issue with my car a week after purchase and called the dealer who directed me to start the warranty process but also carried on researching the issue himself as he knew the car so well he realised that the problem I was having didn't seem right. He was able to diagnose the problem, which turned out to be a simple battery needing changing in one of my fobs, and I was away again in around 30 minutes. You only need to beware of the quality of the jokes, of which there are many. I would highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 29/01/19

    Hi Sally, Thank you very much for your business with Quay Motors, we were more than happy to help you solve the issue and if you have any further issues or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us and thank you for the review. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    If only all car salesmen were like this!

    By Jasmine M on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had found a Ford Ka after a few weeks of searching with little luck - all the cars that I had looked at had scratches on or had other issues with them. This car was pristine, had everything I needed and more! The salesman was so helpful in guiding me through the car buying experience, as it was my first time and car buying would be 100x times easier if all car salesmen were like him - cared about his customers and not just wanting a quick sale.

    Reply from Quay Motors Car Sales on 13/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. I am pleased you had a good buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lorraine W on 24 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service when i bought my new car from them was excellent. Darren sold us the car and was professional, helpful and friendly. Nothing was to much trouble and all the questions we asked were answered. Great garage, great staff would 100% recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Quay Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01329 234669

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Quay Motors Car Sales

Address:
104 Fareham Road,
Gosport,
Hampshire,
PO13 0BA